top of page

Performing Nicholas Korth's Harmoniae Naturales VI, Send my Roots Rain - 1. The sea and the Skylark

With the Orpheus Sinfonia conducted by Simon Wills

Wheeling Past the Stars by Param Vir

with Ulrich Heinen - Cello


November 2020 for Birmingham Contemporary Music Group

Paradoxes of Love by Walter Zimmermann

Honkus ensemble - performed with David Zucchi

these intervals matter 

by Katherine Balch

 Duncan House as part of Tete-a-Tete Festival 2019

by Rasmus Zwicki

with Plus Minus Ensemble and Lydenskap

Excerpt from RUNE by Alastair White

Musicians:  Simone Ibbett-Brown, Ben Smith,

Joseph Havlat, Siwan Rhys

Dancers: Ryan Appiah-Sarpong, Max Gershon,

Shakeel Kimotho, Thomas Page

bottom of page